19cc6b74fe · Published from ci/yuki-talos action/publish-module · Updated 2026-09-20 13:30:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?